3800ed3df4 · Fix add account request metadata handling · Updated 2026-09-21 18:42:43 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?