a2fcc4aabb · feat: complete MQ-only dispatcher and OSS upload flow · Updated 2026-09-22 21:09:06 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?