a0c6969da0 · fix(frontend): preserve timeout label success toast · Updated 2026-09-16 09:45:52 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?