f87548032b · fix: make editor a fixed workbench layout · Updated 2026-09-22 17:07:13 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?