6a8064e53b · docs: add three-system comparison for AI outbound calling selection · Updated 2026-08-31 15:29:39 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?