cc2321aa86 · Record connection authorization acceptance · Updated 2026-09-22 18:44:54 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?